Moose Committee

Moose Directors

Moose is a registered as a charity run independently of the school, which is used as a Venue.

It is managed by a small voluntary committee made up of parents of children attending Moose.

All parents/carers can join our team of directors! We urgently need new volunteer Directors to run the charity from Sept 2024. Moose club would not be open without the oversight of a Director team.

Committee members:

Louise Mills (Secretary), Zoe Bell (Chair), Carlo Bonura (Ofsted Lead), Tom Drew (Deputy Treasurer), Sorell Randow (Treasurer), Alistair James (Staff Liaison), Joanne Purslow Morcom (Land Lord Liaison).